IPL New Schedule 2021 in UAE (PDF Download) Dates, TimeTable After Postponed, Venue

www.cricbuzz.com IPL New Schedule 2021 Time Table PDF Download: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced a new schedule for the remainder of VIVO IPL 2021 in (UAE). According to the updates, a total number of 31 matches will be played in the duration of 27 days for the Indian Premier League 2021. In all tournaments, 13 matches will be held in Dubai, 10 tournaments in Sharjah, and the remaining 8 tournament matches will be played in Abu Dhabi. The fourteenth (14th) season was scheduled to be held in May but it was postponed due to the 2nd wave of covid-19. To know more latest information regarding IPL season 14 read below information mentioned on this page. Also, check the scheduled date & time team-wise.

IPL New Schedule 2021

Indian Premier League 2021 has recently published a new cricket tournament schedule. The first IPL tournament will take place between blockbuster teams Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians on 19th September in Dubai. However, The final tournament of IPL season 14 will be played on 8th Oct. 2021 between Royal challengers Banglore and Delhi Capitals. There will be seven doubleheaders and the first match will start at 3:30 PM, it is concerned that 5 matches have already been played in India. All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM (6:00 PM Gulf Standard Time).

IPL 2021 New Schedule PDF Download

Released Here >>> Rajasthan PTET Result 2021

IPL New Schedule 2021 in UAE Download PDF

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 List of Details

OrganizationBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
TournamentIndian Premier League (IPL)
Tournament NameIPL T20
First Match of the Tournament19th September 2021
Final Match of the Tournament15th October 2021
League Duration27 Days
Total Matches31 Matches
Country LocationUnited Arab Emirates (UAE)

Indian Premier League T20 Time Table 2021

BCCI has decided that the first qualifier team will be played in Dubai on 10th October 2021. Followed by this the second Eliminator will be played in Sharjah on 11th & 13th August 2021. The Final of VIVO IPL 2021 Phase 2 will be hosted in Dubai on 15th Oct. 2021. All the team members taking part in the tournament Indian or English will be brought from Manchester to Dubai on a charter flight on September 15, 2021. IPL lovers can watch live tournaments on TV channels or Youtube, on the mobile app, dream 11. The tournaments will be played according to Gulf Standard Time (GST) not by Indian Standard Time (IST). The detailed information about the date & time is mentioned in the table below.

IPL New Schedule 2021 Time Table UAE After Postponed Date, Venue

KGF 2 Release Date

BGMI Lite Launch Date

Battleground Mobile India Download For PC

Valorant Mobile Release Date

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2021

IPL T20 Tournament Schedule 2021 Date and Time (After Postponed)

Jay Shah, Honorary Secretary, BCCI has announced the IPL T20 tournament on 25th July 2021. People who want to see the India Cricket league 2021 should visit our page. Tournament schedules can also be seen on ICC, crickbuzz. Read the information in the below table on this page to know the date, time, and location of IPL season 14th tournament 2021.

DateTeam ITeam IIGST TimeIST TimeLocation
19 Sep 2021Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
20 Sep 2021Kolkata Knights RidersRoyal Challengers Banglore6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
21 Sep 2021Punjab KingsRajasthan Royals6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
22 Sep 2021Delhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
23 Sep 2021Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
24 Sep 2021Royal Challengers BangloreChennai Super Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
25 Sep 2021Delhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
25 Sep 2021Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
26 Sep 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
26 Sep 2021Royal Challengers BangloreMumbai Indians6:00 PM7:30 PM DUBAI
27 Sep 2021Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals6:00 PM7:30 PM DUBAI
28 Sep 2021Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi Capitals6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
28 Sep 2021Mumbai IndiansPunjab Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
29 Sep 2021Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Banglore6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
30 Sep 2021Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
1 Oct 2021Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
2 Oct 2021Mumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
2 Oct 2021Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings6:00 PM7:30 PM ABU DHABI
3 Oct 2021Royal Challengers BanglorePunjab Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
3 Oct 2021Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
4 Oct 2021Delhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
5 Oct 2021Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
6 Oct 2021Royal Challengers BangloreSunrisers Hyderabad6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
7 Oct 2021Chennai Super KingsPunjab Kings6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
7 Oct 2021Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan Royals6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
8 Oct 2021Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai Indians6:00 PM7:30 PMABU DHABI
8 Oct 2021Royal Challengers BangloreDelhi Capitals6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
DateMatchesGST Time IST TimeLocation
10 Oct 2021Qualifier 16:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI
11 Oct 2021Eliminator6:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
13 Oct 2021Qualifier 26:00 PM7:30 PMSHARJAH
15 Oct 2021Final6:00 PM7:30 PMDUBAI

A total of 8 teams are participating in the IPL T20 Matches season 14th tournament in the year 2021. Those who want to stay updated with the latest information regarding the Indian Premier League 2021 are advised to visit our page regularly. We will provide you latest news about the IPL 2021.

Our WebsiteClick Here

Leave a Comment