CTET Exam Center Change 2021 Exam City Correction Choice at www.ctet.nic.in

CTET Exam Centre Change: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has once again released the new schedule of CTET. The exam will now be conducted on 31st January 2021 (Sunday). The admit card of the exam will be available soon at www.ctet.nic.in. In the meantime, candidates are given one time chance to change the option for their examination city. The correction in the chosen examination city can be done from 7th November 2020 to 26th November 2020 up to 11:59 PM. Check the new examination cities, step by step process to modify the examination center city below.

CTET Exam Center Change 2021

The 14th edition of CTET will be conducted in 135 cities at various test centers. The newly added examination cities for CTET January 2021 Exam are Lakhimpur, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar,
Bhilai/Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Bijnor, Bulandshahar, Gonda, Deoria, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Mainpuri, Sitapur, and Udham Singh Nagar. Candidates who wish to change the exam center city/location can do it before the latest given deadline of November 16, 2020.

CTET Exam Centre Change

CBSE C.T.E.T Exam Location Change Details

Department Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Session 2020-2021
Exam Name Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET-2020)
Exam Date 31st January 2021
Total Exam Cities 135
Total Exam Centers Around 3000
Exam Center Change Date 7th November 2020 to 26th November 2021
Article Category Latest Update, Exam Center
Official Website www.ctet.nic.in

CTET Exam City Correction 2021 Date at www.ctet.nic.in

Candidates who had applied for CTET July 2020 Exam and wanted to change the exam center location/district/city have one more chance. The officials of the Central Board of Secondary Education has released the notification of CTET Exam Date 2021 along with the latest update of Exam City Correction. The candidate can do corrections in their option of the city from which they want to appear in the CTET examination of January 2021. To make the changes, they will need the Application Number/Login ID and Password/Date of birth details to enter at www.ctet.nic.in. The correction dates are 07.11.2020 to 26.11.2021 upto 11:59 PM.

Also Check: www.ctet.nic.in Admit Card 2021

CTET Test Centre Change Request Form 2021 New

To all the applicants of CTET 2020-2021, CTET has uploaded the Exam Center Change Request Form at their official website. The latest news about Test Centre Change was provided through the publication notice at www.ctet.nic.in. The department had mentioned in the notice that a large number of requests have been received from the candidates for change of an option for their examination city due to the location/state change due to COVID-19. The CTET is going to be held on 31.01.2021 by prevailing social distance and other safety measures. Therefore, the request for Exam Test Center Location/New City Enter/ Change & modification in test center is accepted and the application form window in order to make the new choice of exam city has been reopened.

Link >>> CTET Exam Centre Changeiittm.org

How to change the CTET Exam City 2021?

  • Visit the official website of CBSE CTET 2021 – www.ctet.nic.in.
  • Click the Exam Center City Change/Correction Link.
  • Input your registered Application Number and Password.
  • Choose the preferences of New Exam City for CTET 2021.
  • You can select any four cities out of the available options.
  • Submit details for Exam City Correction.
  • You can take the printout of the Corrected application form that shows new exam center city choices.
Direct Links
CTET Exam Center Change Click Here
Download Admit Card Click Here
Official Website www.ctet.nic.in


What is the last date to change the CTET exam centre 2020-2021?

The last date to change the CTET Exam Center Choices is 26th November 2021 up to 11:59 PM.

Where to do CTET Exam Center Corrections 2021?

Please visit the official website www.ctet.nic.in to do CTET Corrections in Exam Centre.

Which are the new Exam Cities in CTET 2021 Exam?

CTET 2021 will now be conducted in 135 cities including the new cities Lakhimpur, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Bhilai/Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar, Bijnor, Bulandshahar, Deoria, Gonda, Mainpuri, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, and Udham Singh Nagar.

Leave a Comment