RRB NTPC Result 2021 CBT 1 {CEN 01/2019} Phase 1-6 Soon @rrbcdg.gov.in

RRB NTPC Result 2021 CEN 01/2019 (CBT 1) @Sarkari Result: Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) is expected to release the result of Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) Phase 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 anytime in December 2021, Expected. Candidates who have appeared for the Computer Based Test (CBT 1) will be able to check their results zone-wise through the official website – www.rrbcdg.gov.in. To check the result, candidates will need the PDF download link. Below we will provide a direct link to get the RRB NTPC CBT 1 Result 2021 along with cut-off marks and merit list. Know the result date, रिजल्ट kab aayega below.

RRB NTPC Result 2021

Railway Recruitment Board had conducted the phase 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 recruitment examination for NTPC 35208 Posts from 28th December 2020 to 8th April 2021. A huge number of candidates have attended the online Computer Based Examination and now waiting for the CBT 1 result date. Now, RRB is expected to publish the RRB NTPC Result 2021 Sarkari Result (CEN 01/2019) in December 2021. You can get all the related details for zone-wise NTPC Result with the help of the RRB website portal – www.rrbcdg.gov.in. Also, check the cut-off marks required to qualify for NTPC Exam 2021.


Also Check >>> RRB NTPC Fee Refund 2021

Latest Update: RRB will soon announce the CBT 1 Result for Phase 1-6 Exams. Below we will update the direct link for zone wise result.

CEN 01/2019 (NTPC) CBT 1 Result Date

OrganizationRailway Recruitment Board (RRB)
CategoryRRB NTPC
Advertisement NumberCEN 01/2019
Post NameNon-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC)
Total Vacancy35208 Posts
Selection ProcessStage 1 CBT, Stage 2 CBT, Typing Skill Test, Document Verification/ Medical Examination
Exam Date (Phase 1-6)28th December 2020 – 8th April 2021
CBT 1 Result Date (Zone Wise)Last Week of December 2021, Expected 
Mode of ResultOnline PDF
Article CategorySarkari Result
Official Websitewww.rrbcdg.gov.in

Railway RRB NTPC CEN 01/2019 Result

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) manages recruitment exams for the Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC). The RRB Headquarters office is located in New Delhi, India. The official website of the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) is www.rrbcdg.gov.in. Their recruitment authority has conducted the NTPC Phase I, II, III, IV, V, VI exams at various test centers. Therefore, attendee candidates are suggested to see their NTPC Exam Results using the website URL http://www.rrbcdg.gov.in/ or go to the below provided links to get the result PDF for Stage 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. If there is any problem in downloading the available result, kindly contact Railway Recruitment Board officials as soon as possible on an immediate basis. Moreover, a direct link of Phase One, Two, Three, Four, Five, Six result will also be available at Sarkari Result & Freejobalert

RRB NTPC Expected Cut off Marks 2021 Merit List

The selection process of the recruitment in RRB NTPC is depending on the cut-off marks. The candidate has to achieve the required cut-off marks if they want to get shortlisted on the merit list. The RRB will prepare the NTPC Exam cut-off marks list as per the candidate’s category i.e. General, OBC, SC/ST, EWS, others. The candidate who meets the category-wise cut-off requirement will be eligible for the nomination in the RRB NTPC Merit list 2021. You can check the previous year/last year’s expected cut off marks declared in 2019-2020 to get an idea of this year’s selection cut-off. Moreover, we will provide a link for RRB NTPC Cut off Marks 2021 here on this page. So, Stay connected to get the qualifying (cut-off) scores.

Railway NTPC Exam Result 2021 Zone Wise Official Website

Railway RegionOfficial WebsiteResult Status
Ahmedabadwww.rrbahmedabad.gov.inAvailable Soon
Allahabadwww.rrbald.gov.inAvailable Soon
Ajmerwww.rrbajmer.gov.inAvailable Soon
Bhopalwww.rrbbpl.nic.inAvailable Soon
Bhubaneswarwww.rrbbbs.gov.inAvailable Soon
Bangalorewww.rrbbnc.gov.inAvailable Soon
Bilaspurwww.rrbbilaspur.gov.inAvailable Soon
Chennaiwww.rrbchennai.gov.inAvailable Soon
Chandigarhwww.rrbcdg.gov.inAvailable Soon
Guwahatiwww.rrbguwahati.gov.inAvailable Soon
Gorakhpurwww.rrbgkp.gov.inAvailable Soon
Maldawww.rrbmalda.gov.inAvailable Soon
Mumbaiwww.rrbmumbai.gov.inAvailable Soon
Muzaffarpurwww.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.inAvailable Soon
Kolkatawww.rrbkolkata.gov.inAvailable Soon
Jammu-Srinagarwww.rrbjammu.nic.inAvailable Soon
Ranchiwww.rrbranchi.gov.inAvailable Soon
Patnawww.rrbpatna.gov.inAvailable Soon
Siliguriwww.rrbsiliguri.orgAvailable Soon
Secunderabadwww.rrbsecunderabad.nic.inAvailable Soon
Thiruvananthapuramwww.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.inAvailable Soon

How to Check RRB NTPC Sarkari Result 2021?

  • Visit Railway Recruitment Board Official Website www.rrbcdg.gov.in
  • Go to the Results Section.
  • Click on the link that says “Result for NTPC CEN 01/2019 CBT 1 Exam.”
  • Then, a PDF will appear showing the provisionally shortlisted candidates
  • Check your roll number from the file.
  • If the roll number shows up means you are selected for the further selection process.
  • Download the PDF of the Railway CBT 1 NTPC Result 2021 for future references.

Released RRB NTPC Answer Key 2021

                                                                                                Direct Links 
Result StatusReleased Soon
Download Admit CardClick Here
Official Websitewww.rrbcdg.gov.in

KGF 2 Release Date

BGMI Lite Launch Date

Battleground Mobile India Download For PC

Valorant Mobile Release Date

RRB NTPC Phase 1, 2, 3, 4, 5,6 Result 2021 FAQs

What is RRB NTPC Result 2021 Date?

The date of RRB NTPC CBT 1 Result 2021 is expected to be confirmed in December 2021.

When was RRB NTPC Exam 2021 held?

RRB NTPC CBT 1 was conducted for Phase 1 To Phase 6 between 28th December 2020 to 8th April 2021.

Where to check RRB NTPC CEN 01/2019 Result?

The CEN 01/20219 NTPC Result for CBT 1, 2, 3 will be available to check online through the official website – www.rrbcdg.gov.in. Moreover, a direct link to download Phase 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 cut off marks & merit list will also be available at Sarkari Result.

Leave a Comment