Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 (9th Phase) पंचायत चुनाव [Latest Update] Results Link Panchayat Election Result 2021 Phase 5-11: The State Election Commission Department of Bihar has started the declaration of Bihar Panchayat Election Results 2021 in different phases. The Seventh Phase Result has been declared. The process of winning the Panchayat Election in Bihar ran for long days. The counting of votes went on till late in the night on the result day. And the result for Mukhiya, MLA, and others has been prepared. For counting of votes in many districts, the district administration has diverted the routes of vehicles so that no one can breach the security arrangements. However, counting agents in the counting centers were given entry only after checking. To know more about the Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th Phase, read the information mentioned below on this page.

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021

Updates: The 9th phase of panchayat elections was held peacefully on 29th November in 53 blocks spread over 35 districts in the state.

  • The results to be declared today are from Bhagalpur, Muzaffarpur, Khagaria, Aurangabad, Gaya Nawada, Madhubani, Siwan, Sitamarhi
  • Manoj Kumar Kushwaha has won from Zilla Parishad area 35 of Nautan block of West Champaran.
  • The victory of Ramavati Devi, the sister-in-law of former MLA Raju Tiwari, on the post of Panchayat Samiti member from Areraj Mamarkha Bhaiya Tola of East Champaran.
  • Sanjay Kumar Singh got 6271 votes and runner-up Mangal Kumar got 4736 votes.

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021

The result for बिहार पंचायत चुनाव Phase 1, Phase 2, Phase 3, Phase 4, Phase 5, Phase 6, Phase 7 had been published. Security arrangements have to be made from the force deployed in the districts. In many panchayats, the people have rejected the old people’s representatives. Whereas, Rajeev Mandal from Baligaon, Punita Devi from Athar North, Asha Devi from Jorja Panchayat, Surendra Yadav from Dhanauli, Madhavi Kumari from Nimaiti, Naresh Yadav from Bhachhi, Jyoti Devi from Susari Turkey, Ajit Kumar from Hathori North, have won the chief elections. Out of 25 panchayats of Baheri, 13 have been declared for the post of the head. A total of  15,328 candidates applied for the 1st Phase nomination. The Election Commission has directed the district administration to take strict action against those involved in poll malpractices. To get the detailed information stay connected through this page. As and when the higher authorities publish any notification regarding Bihar Panchayat Election Results 2021 Charan 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10, we will provide you with the latest updates.

Commission State Election Commission, Bihar
Subject Bihar Panchayat Election 2021
Year 2021
Phase 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th
Bihar Panchayat Election Result Status Link Below
Article Category News
Official Website

Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021 (8th, 9th Phase) Live – Official Website

The result of the Panchayat Election (बिहार पंचायत चुनाव राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग) has come out, read the news who and where waved the flag of victory. We have provided the official website link to check the Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result 2021. This time the voters have been given the chance to young face in many panchayats. If we talk about the Raniganj block, out of 7 panchayats, 3 secure their seats. People have reposed faith in the new face in the panchayat elections. Talking about Bihar, Seemanchal, Kosi, Madhubani, the result is also coming out in turn. In these blocks, the 3rd 4th 5th phase result for the posts of Zilla Parishad Member, Sarpanch, Mukhiya, Ward Member, Panchayat Samiti Member, and Panch surprised everyone. Counting for votes continued till the next day. There are various panchayat election blocks that gave unexpected results. Ramsanehi, the outgoing headman of Durmatta Panchayat of Sangrampur block of Munger, was defeated, Ranjit defeated Paras Paswan by 876 votes, Sita Devi (husband Avinash Mangalam) from Araria won from Zilla Parishad Area No.10, Ajit Singh won the post of the chief in the election by defeating Amhara of Banka Rajoun block. Stay connected for the 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th phase of Bihar Panchayat 2021 Result with Live updates.

In the Ninth phase 97,878 candidates who were in the fray for the posts of Zilla Parishad Member, Mukhiya, Panchayat Samiti member, Ward Member, Sarpanch and Panch.

Outgoing chief Ramesh Kumar Yadav has won the election by 476 votes from Majrakh of Araria’s Sikti.

Ravi Roshan Kumar won from Kalyanpur in Samastipur from Zilla Parishad area number 01.

  • Hemant Kumar Rai has won from Zilla Parishad area number 32 in Warisnagar block.

Gopal Singh is live. Furqan Khan won from Purhara. Counting continues at Kishori Sinha Mahila Mahavidyalaya Center in Aurangabad.

Baghwa Panchayat: Rakesh Roshan Choudhary won.

Bihar Panchayat Election Counting 2021 Results (PDF List)

Counting of votes in GD College of Dandari block was done under tight security arrangements. Around fifteen tables were prepared for the counting. In the counting hall, the counting agents along with the candidates themselves are watching the counting of their votes. In the case of the Rohtas district, the counting of votes for the third phase of Block Karakat continues till late at night. Counting of Votes in Jehanabad district was also done amid tight security. Lucky Kumari won the post of member of Mahamahapur Panchayat Samiti No-1 Panchayat Samiti of Mural block of Muzaffarpur district. Whereas in the East Champaran, Motihari’s Turkaulia block, head candidate Prerna Kumari won from Belwarai Panchayat. A huge number of voters participated in the panchayat election in the Bihar state by following the covid protocols. Bihar Panchayat Elections for the third phase have been done successfully. Candidates who want to know more about the Third/Fourth/Fifth/Sixth/Seventh/Eighth/Ninth/Tenth Phase Bihar Panchayat Chunav Parinam visit our website link given below.

Important Dates
Phase Election Dates District & Blocks
Phase 10 8th December 2021 54 blocks of 34 districts
Phase 11 12th December 2021 38 blocks of 20 districts

How to check Bihar Panchayat Election Results 2021 Online?

  • Visit the official website of the State Election Commission, Bihar @
  • Click the Election Results 2021 Link (Phase 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10)
  • Select District, Block, etc.
  • The list of the winning candidates will appear.
  • Download the PDF of the Bihar Panchayat Chunav and save it for future references.
Official Website Click Here
Our Website Click Here

Leave a Comment